SRO Esports - 2021 SRO E-Sport

01 Jan

SCHEDULE SUZUKA

Endurance

FREE PRACTICE

  • Start Time: 12:30 HKT / 14:30 AEST
  • End Time: 13:00 HKT / 15:00 AEST

DRIVER BRIEFING

  • Start Time: 13:00 HKT / 15:00 AEST
  • End Time: 13:15 HKT / 15:15 AEST

QUALIFYING

  • Start Time: 13:15 HKT / 15:15 AEST
  • End Time: 13:30 HKT / 15:30 AEST

RACE SERVER UP

  • Start Time: 13:50 HKT / 15:50 AEST

STREAMING STARTS

  • 14:00 HKT / 16:00 AEST

RACE

  • Start Time: 14:10 HKT / 16:10 AEST
  • End Time: 00:10 HKT / 02:10 AEST

STREAMING ENDS

  • 00:20 HKT / 02:20 AEST